Mi Tierra

Listen to my latest song: “Mi Tierra” Never forget your roots, keep united.

This song is a mix of piano, electro and bass tunes. Enjoy the moment, just dance.

For the video clip, many thanks to Pexels artists:

Alena Darmel: https://www.pexels.com/@a-darmel
Allan Mas: https://www.pexels.com/@allan-mas
Anastasia Shuraeva: https://www.pexels.com/@anastasia-shu…
Anthony Shkraba: https://www.pexels.com/@shkrabaanthony
Anthony Shkraba production: https://www.pexels.com/@anthonyshkrab…
Becerra Govea: https://www.pexels.com/@luisbecerra
Cottonbro: https://www.pexels.com/@cottonbro
Cristian Rojas / Los Muertos Crew: https://www.pexels.com/@cristian-rojas
C Technical: https://www.pexels.com/@cotton-technical
Diva Plavalaguna: https://www.pexels.com/@diva-plavalaguna
Fariborz Mp: https://www.pexels.com/@fariborzart
Kampus Production: https://www.pexels.com/@kampus
Marc Espejo: https://www.pexels.com/@marc-espejo-3…
Mikhail Nilov: https://www.pexels.com/@mikhail-nilov
Olya Kobruseva: https://www.pexels.com/@olyakobruseva
Pavel Danilyuk: https://www.pexels.com/@pavel-danilyuk
Polina Tankilevitch: https://www.pexels.com/@polina-tankil…
Produtora Midtrack: https://www.pexels.com/@brunomoretti
Rodnae Productions: https://www.pexels.com/@rodnae-prod
Roman Odintsov: https://www.pexels.com/@roman-odintsov
Shvets Production: https://www.pexels.com/@shvets-produc…
Tony Schnagl: https://www.pexels.com/@tony-schnagl
Yan Krukov: https://www.pexels.com/@yankrukov
Yaroslav Shuraev: https://www.pexels.com/@yaroslav-shuraev

Other Pexels clips: production ID_4008170, production ID_4191098, production ID_4277475, production ID_4306405, production ID_4594932, production ID_4727645, production ID_4734773, production ID_4937036, production ID_4997166, production ID_5051387, Pexels Videos 2022396, Pexels Videos 2022396.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s